The last sweetest thing of an X, a B and an R.

“It’s his hair and his eyes today that just simply takes me away. And the feeling that I’m falling further in love makes me shiver so i tried to get away.

All these times that i sat and stared as he carefully combs through his hair and he purses his lips back and looks at me in’d eye and i’ll walk back to hug him and nothng to say.

Cause i love him with all dat i am, and my voice shakes along with my hands. Cuz he’s all that i see and he’s all that i need and i’m out of my mind once again.

It’s a masterful melody when he calls out my name to me. As my world spins around him. He laughs, close my eyes and i’d feel like i’m falling but it’s no surprise cuz i love him with all dat i am. And my voices shakes along wit my hands. Cuz its frightening to be swimming on d same sea but i’d rather be here than on land. Yes, he’s all that i see and he’s all that i need and i’m out of my mind once again.”

~ by protagonist on April 10, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
