One month.

Time is fleeting and is depressing so I say. Every hype I keep in ceased at that moment. It’s like the closing scene of the Red Wedding in Game of Thrones.

One month of I don’t know where I have been. One month of no one actually cared to update. One month of me not caring to update.
One month of seems nothing will ever occur.
One month of absence that I can compensate.
One month of just 3ds games and social life.
One month of educational neglect.
One month, one month.
And in that one month span, I never knew.

Until today, from an unexpected person and an unexpected question, that I knew, my favorite Dean, is already dead. The dean that I will never get to show that I pass my doctoral.

~ by protagonist on October 3, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
