self analysis.

Justice Arcana.

for the past 2 weeks already i’ve been just ending my days on pouring my eyes over my handheld console and trying to persuade myself and ebay sellers that i could get this specific sony walkman with just desperation talk. i’ve been just ending my days waiting for salary that i didn’t even work for. i’ve been just ending my days hoping i could finish one more year of my school days. i’ve been just ending my days watching WWE pay per views, k impossible and 2 improbable-to-impossible brothers who made my 21 years = 104 days of summer vacation. i’m still thinking unproductively and working unproductively after four years of listening to memories of you.

wonder how pauline and patricia felt when they met this outcome. wonder how they deal with it and how they are dealing it right now. wonder how i should deal with it. wonder if i should even deal with it.

rain running backwards. i, not moving forward… writing instead.

~ by protagonist on June 23, 2011.

One Response to “self analysis.”

  1. rest your head…rest your heart

Leave a Reply

 
