uplift.

my day ended with a big smile as i rode my last trip off home.
never had i ate again good food like today for a long time, even not
giving up halfway with no beverage. I love every moment
that happened today. Starting from going three
hours before my school class, to going to our special place
and stayed there for hours until we decided to eat all we can.
And i have to admit, i love what I’m doing. So and so. The only thing
that keep me in the blue is the Season I hate once but now, despised – Summer.

toodles.

~ by protagonist on June 27, 2010.

One Response to “uplift.”

  1. But summer has just started. the only way to survive it, is try not to hate it and accept it… soon, anyway, Summer will pass. and like every after summer, there is Autumn.
    You might never know… right? ^_^

Leave a Reply

 
