school.

3:00 – 4:30 : “konnichiwa”, “konnichiwa”. “[o] genki desu ka”, “genki desu”. “kitte kudasai”, “sumimasen”.

finally, I’m learning to speak, even to write, my own language. gambatte!

4:30 – 6:00 : teriyaki, blue no-velvet round table, crappy ol’ cellphone, zyve, nihonngo handouts. My first day wouldn’t be ruined if I don’t have time in between, trying to cope with uncomfortable, alone.

6:00 – 7:30 : communication theory. nothing special or existentialism except that my former professor had her lame haircut.

7:30 – 9:00 : terror professor who thinks himself greatest, would even throw words stolen from a great writer. I see myself in him, not.

9:00 – 10:45 : dead air jeepney ride though my subtle ears is being deafened by the songs of Lady Gaga, Chris Brown and 90’s Pop.

10:45 – 3:00 : Ninja Saga’s Jounin exam part III introduced me to some probability game. At first, obviously, I was dumbfounded. Good thing Reg, Zero and Ryuk helped me out. The rest of the time is being a WM wannabe.

3:00 – 3:10 : what a nuisance, whoever you are. least expect to be talking to would be you. dame desu.

バイバイ.

~ by protagonist on June 16, 2010.

One Response to “school.”

  1. did you write what’s all written here in this wordpress?? you’re a good writer with undescribable english lols^^

Leave a Reply

 
