the fiction i live.

I ride on a stinky road show on my home. it was defiled, as usual. Filled with passengers seated on tip-toed backside forwarding and stretched position, I adjoined. Left was my angle today. the vacancy seats are bestowed to elusive people of the tripper’s view (biyaheng antipolo to’ bords). The barker keeps on filling the compressor platform with commuters still. About fourteen is the number, which is an indefinite number for each side of the harmony jeepney. then a girl started looking at me who was wearing yellow-colored, green outlined, turtle-neck shirt with a tamaraw logo on it. she was a typical college student, well… I continue accepting jet streams, and pollution.

Not so long after the ride home, the barker’s dog (yes. Let’s call him DOG) was having this malevolence eyes of no intention good for “girl who started looking to me who was wearing yellow-colored, green outlined, turtle-neck shirt with a tamaraw logo on it”. He was pulling words to which I saw in the dictionary of the out-of-school youths, and the squatter’s thesaurus defined for. The “girl who started looking to me who was wearing yellow-colored, green outlined, turtle-neck shirt with a tamaraw logo on it” was quite quiet and naïve to be accepting such honor-babblers. well a hero emerges. YAK. Hero daw.

Managing my point into staying boiling point no, I preoccupied myself with things I can’t even perceive myself. then I saw the DOG again, harassing the “girl who started looking to me who was wearing yellow-colored, green outlined, turtle-neck shirt with a tamaraw logo on it” who was definitely minding-no the undignified hound. The left and right turnings of the jeepney course dismantled my patience.

SCENE ONE:
DOG: anu ba yan. Puro CEU nakukuha ko na number. Wala bang ibang school dyan?
FEU Girl:
Protagonist (Me): Gusto Mo San Beda? Kunin Mo Akin Cge..
DOG: Lalake ka Pare… Asus.
Me: Wag mo kasing pinipilit pag ayaw sayo. Mapipilit mo ba siya kung ayaw niya sa ASO?!

He backed out on the jeepney open-door and asked my lividly the payment for this tour. I answered a polite yes, conjuring respect. Just before the scene ends, the “girl who started looking to me who was wearing yellow-colored, green outlined, turtle-neck shirt with a tamaraw logo on it” was staring at me, again, but smiling.

Then so we alight. I rushed two-step down the vehicle when suddenly I felt a dramatic push along my back.

I was not pushed. I was kicked.

Then I looked back and saw the DOG looking at me on some great heights, as if he was having the time of his life. suddenly he turn sight in front.

WRONG MOVE BUSTER.

I drilled a punch on his greater back. he stumbled and fall inside the jeepney floor. He then glanced at me viciously, like he was the nightmare on Elm Street or Freddie Kruger to say. He shouted, “Ay T*r*nt*do ka ah!” The crowd was shocked with the social scene. Just when another strike to strike me is at hand, bombardment of people stopped the two antagonists.

I then run along, tagging with me the “girl who started looking to me who was wearing yellow-colored, green outlined, turtle-neck shirt with a tamaraw logo on it”

Before she ride on a tricycle on her way home daw, she left me with,

“emo na, hero pa. thanks talaga ha? Ui sabay teo bukas, ok lang? :-)”

YAAAAK! anu daw?! hero?! duh!

toodles.

~ by protagonist on December 13, 2007.

6 Responses to “the fiction i live.”

  1. omg! that happend??? omg! sooo cool!

  2. artyworkies pla huh? mis u. ^^

  3. What do you expect!? The man’s a spratan! GOOOOOOO BOOOOORRRDDDSSSS!!!!! Show em’ who’s the boss!!!!

  4. eek. hero daw oh. lol. but you did the right thing 😉

  5. yeah…artyworkies… mis you too =D

  6. bat ayaw mo na sumabay sakin? natakot na sumabay sakin eh noh. =p

    oi adik. seo muna ung id q ha. kunin q nlng next year. geh ingat. bka makasapak ka ulet. hahahahahahaa

Leave a Reply

 
