several ways.

time in keeping distance clean. i’ve got enough days to be forgetting something. my plans to leave the past just passed. but why am i still leaning on lrt’s doors when it says “wag sandalan ang pintuan”?

maybe i’m still wishing it would open, and YOU might be rescuing me.

got this from patam.
Hi, my name is:
mi luana, dyiele

but you can call me:
Jeivee

Never in my life have I:
jump off the building

The one person who can drive me nuts is:
myself

My high school is:
a school

When I’m nervous:
my hearts skips a second

The last song I listened to was:
lily allen – LDN

If I were to get married right now it would be to:
some GREAT well deserving gal

My hair is:
a mess, as always

When I was 4:
i kill car paintworks

Last Christmas:
is not a new year

I should be:
forgetting something, someone.

When I look down I see:
my feet and my hanky

The happiest recent event was:
i thought it was.

If I were a character on ‘Friends’ :
i prefer happy three friends.

By this time next year:
i’ll still be sitting in this chair.

My current gripe is:
myself.

I have a hard time understanding:
human’s anatomy.

There’s these girls:
who always make the fool out of you, making them fools.

If I won an award, the first person I would tell would be:
myself. – “i won an award!”

I want to buy:
a blanket.

Where do you plan to visit:
my alma mater

If you spent the night at my house:
you’ll see morning no.

The world could do without:
love.

Most recent thing I’ve bought myself:
akatsuki costume.

Most recent thing someone else bought me:
a keychain.

My middle name is:
i only have 4. rotfl.

In the morning I:
wish i still wake up

Last night I was:
wishful thinking

There’s this guy I know who:
what?

If I was an animal I’d be a:
something that lurks in the trents.

A better name for me would be:
“you-know-who”

Tomorrow I am:
walking in the flood, maybe.

Tonight I am:
wishful thinking again.

My birthday is:
nothing but a nightmare to be.

~ by protagonist on August 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
