clinging on a ride, on a drama queen, on a superhero, on a Greatest Manufacturer

[Paste this post in microword and correct green errors. Let’s see if it can handle this.]

Saturday is madness. Reading the Harry Potter Book Seven that i just claimed the day before yesyerday was quite vague without reading Half-Blood Prince. And clinching also is quite not an idea for a daytime daydream or a simple nap to escape nstp reality and short-time vagrant memories. Then I strive in to let myself late again so mam i-don’t-know-by-name will scold me, which doubly are a shaggy dog story and a mark to the attendance.

Meeting the first jeepney was full so I jumped in to the second, but when I stared at the clock ticking modestly and winking its seconds to array late for me, the first jeep conductor called me, said that he knew me, and forced me to enter the fully-fulled jeepney ride. So guess what?

– It’s my first jeepney hanging trip. rotfl. XD

Soaked with air and atmosphere while clinging on the railings of the jeepney veneer, It then last long before half dozen plus a dozen left off the ride for RP. Whew whesheew at arriving lrt station two.

Fly-away my hair is.

Cute as is, still.

~ by protagonist on August 13, 2007.

2 Responses to “clinging on a ride, on a drama queen, on a superhero, on a Greatest Manufacturer”

  1. WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The scent of a great pollution!!!!! ^^

  2. haaa? what plan???!

Leave a Reply

 
