to feel a little relieved.

-= messages filled my inbox jukebox, idiotbox.=-

So that’s what you call a get away? Then tell me why you still linger in my conscience, and in my kingdom hearts. 😦

And it’s me shaking. I felt cold and my arms rose. hands down. the sensation that I hold you near without you near. I feel blessed, yet to be undefined. Miles you seem, for me not. the frequency that seven will be times again by seventy. Cover up my everything and let me get better now. throw my life I had, replace it with yours. Fall to the ground and one day we’ll found. the new meaning of face down.

Do you feel better now? to tell you I’m a little afloat to what seems impossible to hold so far. Only my deoxyribonucleic acid affects your senses, I can foresee. Now as Dakishimetai isn’t enough to trance back up, I am sure enough that not everything goes on as I planned. wait. did I plan something? nah. you didn’t tell me anything about yours. And for that, you tell me, “are you the butterfly?”

“will you come back…

…and remind me that i’m a Wight after all?”

(maybe I should really stick and relay on texting these days? ahaha.)

toodles.

~ by protagonist on March 10, 2007.

4 Responses to “to feel a little relieved.”

  1. tol pki promote nmn ungb blog ko para umangat ung blog stats koh pki sbi rin sa mga kilala mu!!!

    TY dude!!!

    O_o \m/

  2. So is that what you call a getaway?
    Tell me what you got away with
    Cause I’ve seen more spine on jellyfish
    I’ve seen more guts on eleven-year-old kids
    Have another drink and drive yourself home
    I hope there’s ice on all the roads
    And you can think of me when you forget your seatbelt
    and again when your head goes through the windshield…..

    GO SEVENTY TIMES SEVEN!!!!!!

    Ces’t La Vie………..

  3. Human Experimentation….
    Hmmmmm???
    Sounds Lovely….

    Ces’t la Vie…

  4. toodles? bwahaha.. see my reply in the commented post..

Leave a Reply

 
