endless waltz.

==================================================================
Story:

I’m gonna overcome this paper heart and win this time. and all along i should have known this wasn’t your dream, it was mine.

“Thinking of you, wherever you are
We pray that our sorrows to end,
And hope that our hearts will blend
Now I step forward to realize this wish

And who knows:
Starting a new journey may not be so hard.
Or maybe it had begun.

There are many worlds,
But they share the same sky –
One sky, one destiny“

I forgot to give you my proof.
Three, two, and we are one. I was having my silence and then unfolding my velvet violet dream. I gasp for the last air to mesmerize me. I think non’th but sweet serenade and my last sight unto you. keeping all the feelings and ready to what must happen, I palpitate the inner corners of the primodial flame and got my heartbeats faster, faster. I did not mind if it’s now or never. it maybe the first, it maybe the last. I stray towards what I believe. I trust me. I open your arms unto mine and let rhapsody surround me. hold close or not even. Shock sits still on me as it forfeits the whole dying process. I’m gonna like die like this you know, please. even miserable and old with you. i’m going to hand it down all to you. Let my arms be yours and yours be mine. if only i did said i love you and how important you are to me. if only you knew it. if only.

I did hope it was sooo long, not so long.

==================================================================

Another story:

When we were starting out, you believe in me without a doubt. you were one of the finest thing to happen to me.

And I thought what I felt was simple,
and I thought that I don’t belong,
and now that I am leaving,
now I know that I did something wrong ’cause I missed you.

And you say i only hear what i want to:
i don’t listen hard,
don’t pay attention to the distance that you’re running
to anyone, anywhere,
i don’t understand if you really care,
i’m only hearing negative: no, no, no.

i thought, “hey, I can leave, I can leave.”
Oh, but now I know that I was wrong, ’cause I missed you.

yes, i miss you…

I feel enticed by the blue ambiance.
Hold you once again and my promise to come true. Left that corner and let lit lights astound our faces. I wear this freaking glasses but I see a face I have not glimpse for so long. You’re different this night. Remarkably, we are each other, as if we were floating in tall three or a deep blue blast. I endear to much of a worthy time to have had you close for the moments and songs. There’s so much I have to say, nothing was left said. Our movements were childish like it was. The urges of jokes are sense of expressing the feel effort of you, and me. you had most of the time of my night. two songs and all. It was minutes for us, but it feels like forever to hold you near.

i’ll try to live and leave somehow. playing our favorite song, but somebody owns you now.

so much realization, one destination… none.

==================================================================

toodles.

~ by protagonist on February 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “endless waltz.”

  1. What duh freak is goin’ on here!?? You’re having this squeeshy feelin’ again….Hmmm though I’m not sure about that…

  2. traumatic… u got a lotta rainbows to keep this up!
    i hope you’re okey…
    coz i’m not, for the while.

    kipitap

Leave a Reply

 
