final destination one.

keeping up all the pages and turning all vacations suspended for this next night till dawn. I haven’t got the point of bragging my words to her or hushing conversations to a futile sense. I lay slept on this sofa, blinking, blinking. Staring close to an upcoming grudge and still doesn’t fit.

i forgot. I’m not prepared for prom night. Wait!

sensual mortality leaks. I rushed towards the broken ceiling, fixed with a stair of wood and carvings. Mom noticed none. I looked and pressed on a blue collared sheet. “this may fit if I may find myself fittable”, so I thought. Open the conversation to mom beth leyva, tita josie, tito ka done and lola inang ena for tomorrow. Now I had three things to hang up myself, I should get a quick break.

a hundred faces to be seen. thirty-four classmates to be with. twenty ladies to dance with. seven important ones. three plates to chow on (i hope). one event to unmask myself.

Prom night’s tomorrow. pray me.

toodles.

~ by protagonist on February 15, 2007.

One Response to “final destination one.”

  1. nyahah pw protected ka pa ha! haha mukha mo 😀 BTW, sumakit ulo ni kuya gelo… dun sa equation mo…nyahah…pa-genius effect!

    nyahaha…la lang…di mo pa rin mababasa yung PW protected post ko…nyahaha 😉

Leave a Reply

 
