christela’s right, people do change.

Doubts might apply here.

As I overcome my dream plus hers, I met up gals with familiar faces and artywonky facades (by this time I know you know the meaning of artywonky, right?). wait. Slash that part. I did not meet them up; I met them kilometers and mile-o-meters away by internet protocol number two three nine seven five and six. I was repacking my stuffs for tomorrow’s test when they all tried to submerge my butt unto the computer chair for purpose tri.

One of them comes up like this.

Disappointed she came. ne’er had the copyrights for whatnots. suggestions filled with tangled smoke. my skull and eyes are being harassed. Words of nowhere are making a worth. She might call me pathetic. It’s true, I admit. I am once. Are you happy wordpress freak?

and another…

she was concluding a premonition. a trial of soulmates and charades: time. hers dictionary define it as the complex medium used for the alliterating and tempering process of a behavior. And so the fact, she added the phrase “i don’t own you and i want the old you” as the recommendation for her self–based and non-café latte investigatory. Do you really think we change? maybe you are.

and lastly…

talking sensibly but a little dramatic. Need attention while adding her provocation. telling me that I should send a message off her walkie talkie. At first, you’re a little obnoxious. at the second a bit contemplating. at three, ching khulet. what’s with you today verna allyza? but I admit I really do miss you. [esp. the fats! teehee]

the way-back-then experiences gave me some shifting of emotions when they gave me creeps of how they conjure such actions. Time really tell.

How to make a Jeivee
Ingredients:

1 part pride

3 parts crazyiness

5 parts ego
Method:
Stir together in a glass tumbler with a salted rim. Serve with a slice of fitness and a pinch of salt. Yumzy!

toodles. (I never got this from you know who you are. grandia’s milenia gave me the idea and you gave me the insecurity.)

~ by protagonist on January 23, 2007.

4 Responses to “christela’s right, people do change.”

  1. uh… pwede ba paki tanggal ung misstress dun sa “mookies of the week” saka san ba nanggaling yan?

  2. yea. dude, fyi. it’s plagiarism. not plagerism. 🙂

  3. 3 girls, 3 cases, 2 past, 1 confused dude. What could you ask for??? Gudluck, man…I’ll give you some kung-fu tips if ever you need it….

    Ces’t La Vie

  4. adik! haha 😀

Leave a Reply

 
