why is “go” named that way if it eats too much playing time?

left me with all the reasons i was wrong for you.

bombardments of ideas are within my conscriptic brain as test day this is. the broken leg of my bag is adjoining my broken thoughts for someone. It’s so much harder now when I feel so complicated to a problem without a proof. Can I procrastinate? Apart from love for music turbulence, I am caught up with this entangling ancient game called “go”. Introduced by this anime freak dog josh, I decided to let myself dig in to this uprooting plan just for getting “apart-apart” drama for melodina.
I regret playing fool.
Now I am left with all the reasons I was wrong for you.

I love you.

I really do. I miss you, but might miss you.
Tell me what to do next or tell me not to imagine something like this again.

toodles.

~ by protagonist on January 22, 2007.

3 Responses to “why is “go” named that way if it eats too much playing time?”

  1. Hmmmmmm…. A simple phrase for you man..
    “You’re Catching a bullet with a butterfly wings..” What does that mean? You decide…

  2. thanks for this neat phrase.

  3. melodina?? ?auh!!!!nice! hahaha

Leave a Reply

 
