hold the strings and drive.

Back to business.

After last night’s flyff talking and jamming, I decided to focus on giving down and going up. My interest shifts in the hobby that I almost forgot – playing a guitar. If yeng constantino [PDA grand champion] is expressing her emotions and self-sustentions, then I so too coz’ I may be able to express myself too… if anyone should care, and even if not.

I dreamt of all my brain cuisines and wish up on a cloudy sky.

“I could do this,
I could,
and I know I can.”

Every plucking and strumming of the strings made my fingers itching for more. The grasp for a single note and fret to be considered are immeasurable to my undriven sanity. Sometimes I feel and fell the fear the uncertainty that will made the comeback to this career. But enough pessimists are yes. I’ll begin to find the real deal; I’ll hold my wheel and drive.

Sometimes, I feel the fear of uncertainty stinging clear
And I can’t help but ask myself how much
I’ll let the fear take the wheel and steer.
It’s driven me before, and it seems to have a vague,
haunting mass appeal.
But lately I’m beginning to find that I
should be the one behind the wheel.

Whatever tomorrow brings,
I’ll be there with open arms and open eyes, Yeah
Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there..I’ll be there.

So, if I decide to waiver my chance to be one of the hive
Will I choose water over wine and hold my own and drive?

It’s driven me before and it seems to be the way
that everyone else gets around.
But lately I’m beginning to find that when
I drive myself my light is found.

Whatever tomorrow brings,
I’ll be there with open arms and open eyes, Yeahhh
Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there…I’ll be there.

Would you choose water over wine….hold the wheel and drive?

Whatever tomorrow brings,
I’ll be there with open arms and open eyes, Yeah
Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there..I’ll be there.

toodles.

~ by protagonist on December 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
