today’s on fire

Still in the state what happened last night due to soul mating, mi luana’s floatin’ again in the vast ocean of faceless dreams. The events occurring within the real world are unknown and indistinct to my senses. Then a voice of stitch awakens me up…

It was in the late 10’s of the morning. I missed my Saturday class.

tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad
tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad
tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad tamad

The corresponding sequence of events is apprehended. My mom dispatches herself while leaving me a lesson for Saturday: palitan na ang iyong alarm clock. I was not interested in her prolonged gestures again so I panaog one by one to the heated staircase. Waiting in the neighborhoods for me are still the same faces: mec, mac, buge. They were playing again The High School Musical album that still filled the house with such sophisticated tunes and maladies. Without the class today, without money to stash away.

Included in this day’s holocaust was the unraveling of the Da Joshua code. Approximately, this one happened about 4 hours ago at my favorite sugar house. When my cousins and I entered r3, all sugary faces greeted us. We sat down in the relaxing, yet unbearable set that they positioned there. Suddenly one topic that I, don’t want to be revealed, suddenly arose. It started with ate jaja, not me! and for Christ sake, I’m putting up secrets here but I’m publishing it to the persons involved. Well nyway, good thing ate jaja, or anyone around reading posts here can reflect to the life of a brilliant but lazy kid like me.

toodles.

(nvm the topic)

toodles again.

~ by protagonist on November 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
