year livin’

2 days ago came upon the first official world year of WordPress (sorry for the delayed greeting) and later came upon too, my tita’s forty-second birthday. and ohh I love that spaghetti with the unique recipe. and ohh I also love that maja with love… and strawberry version of mine. and ohh i love eatin, but no progress in achieving fat rank. and ohh many tnx to WordPress for bringing out the possibility of having my imaginative ideas, my clunky habits, my artywonkies and scripties, my vague and erroneous topsy-turvy, my endless escape on hysteria la distortia, my search for 99 red balloons, my wishes in chapeumelon’s shooting stars, and my hunger for world peace.

while working on the funny parts and peace talks…

i quoted a saying from Lewis Caroll’s Alice in Wonderland.

Alice came to a fork in the road. “Which road do I take?” she asked.
“Where do you want to go?” responded the Cheshire cat.
“I don’t know,” Alice answered.
“Then,” said the cat, “it doesn’t matter.”

the way's tooo long, but i'll do it. i will... i must.

sweska told me to took the path where life would take me. it’s a long journey though, but predicaments (or even berlin wall) will labyrinth my way, i’ll strive for the light. it may strike me on… when or why, i don’t know. i’ll answer them along the way.

i hope the one reading this will find it too, like i’ll do.

~ by protagonist on August 19, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
