One way

It’s been a long time since I last update my blog. Damn, I hate doing too many things thats not even in my schedule and on the list. Well anyway, things are going fine? with me and the other one. Last 27, I decided to go to that recital thing and started watching every piece of the show. I was hoping to had a great time, but maybe not. Squeaking was just the noise I heard from her. And oh, she did well, even though she has unconditional problems. Guardians are kinda spooky… they give me the creeps. They look as if there was something wrong; speak like anything would be alright. I hate it!

    

    

 Bakit pa ba kasi naimbento ang polyethylene at polystyrene? Nagkalat tuloy…

    

    

 practically a good sign… maybe not. Better keep fingers crossed.

   

 “That’s all folks”

~ by protagonist on June 1, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
